Thank You for Making Our 2023 Celebration Benefit A Success!

Home | Donate | Honorees | Supporters

Thanks to all who joined us or supported our Third Annual Celebration Benefit on June 4th as we honored:

Volunteers of the Year
Carol Blank
Joan Finkelstein

Young Leadership Award
Andrew Feldman

Past President Award
Laura Rubin
Harold Oslick z”l

Tikkun Olam Award
David and Sandra Springer

Featuring Live Music from The Mood Swings!

Event Chair: Shari Kopla