Spring Gala Honorees

Relive Our 2022 Spring Celebration

Please join us for our Virtual Spring Gala on Sunday, June 12 from 11 am to 12 noon.

Mazel Tov to Our Honorees:

Volunteers of the Year Award – Judy and David Kupferberg

Past President Award – Stephen Solomon z”l

Young Leadership Award – Leah Davidson 

Tikkun Olam – Abbie and Howard Halperin

Many thanks to all of our honorees for your dedication to your TBEMC family.

View our 2022 Spring Celebration site to add your support.